Contact Us

Rochester Area Economic Development, Inc.
220 South Broadway Suite 100
Rochester, MN 55904
Phone (507) 288-0208

RAEDI Staff


President
Gary W. Smith
gsmith@raedi.com

Administrative Assistant
Tonya Bernard
tbernard@raedi.com

Vice President – Marketing
Heather Holmes
hholmes@raedi.com

Accelerator Coordinator
Xavier Frigola
xfrigola@raedi.com

Marketing/Communications Specialist
Molly Schmidt
mschmidt@raedi.com

Director of Business Development
Dwayne Lee
dwayne@504corporation.com

Loan Services Specialist
Laura Hart
laura@504corporation.com

Senior Business Development Officer
Mary Oudekerk
mary@504corporation.com

Contact us

Rochester Area Economic Development, Inc. (RAEDI) value proposition is the ability to assist businesses and entrepreneurs in securing the private and/or public resources needed to execute their business plans. RAEDI is pleased to assist you with your request.

Please call 507-288-0208, email info@raedi.com, or fill out the form below.